Login

Our Team

Feb 18, 2011   //   by admin   //   Company, Team  // 

A team of young, highly qualified professionals, always developing advanced systems that meet market demands.
A dynamic team of engineers with diverse skills designing products that meet every protection need.
A specialized staff to provide customers with prompt, efficient and timely service. 
DUEVI’s staff is vital, full of incentive and constantly growing.  Keeping us always one step ahead of the anticipated future security needs and desires.

Ezio Mora
General Manager
e.mora@duevi.eu

Ciro Santese
R&D Executive Manager
c.santese@duevi.eu

Alessandro Santese
Export Manager
export@duevi.eu
Davide Albano
Technical Sales Support Manager
d.albano@duevi.eu
Daniela Barbini
Accounting & Administration Manager
d.barbini@duevi.eu

Domenico Casale
Production Manager
d.casale@duevi.eu

Tiziana Sequenzia
Billing & Sales Office Manager
t.sequenzia@duevi.eu

Vittorio Cavagnino
Technical Manager
v.cavagnino@duevi.eu

Silvia Levi
Administration
s.levi@duevi.eu
Antonietta Nardella
Billing, Sales Office and Reception
a.nardella@duevi.eu
Tarcisia Bisciotti
Purchasing Manager
t.bisciotti@duevi.eu
Enrico Fantino
Technical Sales Support
e.fantino@duevi.eu
Nicola Pugliese
Anti-intrusion Technical Assistance and Repairs
assistenza@duevi.eu
Cristiano Moriani
Components Warehouse Manager
c.moriani@duevi.eu
Gianpaolo Di Dio
Shipping/Receiving Warehouse Manager
g.didio@duevi.eu